MKTF All Coaches Team

Athlete of the Year
Josh Sobota, Bearden

Elijah Howard, Webb
Jazine Pelcher Austin-East
Adan Vazquez, Hardin Valley
Will Wright, Hardin Valley
Kashief Warren, Austin-East

Jacob Sobota, Bearden
Shawn Stacy, Bearden
Jaylen Foster, L&N STEM
Landon Harrell, Heritage
Ton’Quez Ball, South-Doyle

Kenton Bachman, Harden Valley
Spencer Flint, Farragut
Georde Goodwin, Catholic
Carter Coughlin, Webb
Tim Thacker, Grace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s